Ministry Team

FBC has a leadership team made up of the Minister, Elders and Deacons which we refer to as the Ministry Team. The Ministry Team are responsible for providing direction and leadership to the church, overseeing the various functions of the church and are also the charity trustees. For more information about the members of our Ministry Team, please follow the links from each photo.

The Ministry Team can be contacted collectively by the email address mt@fbc.org.uk.
 
Glyn square135    

Minister - particular responsibility for Sunday Teaching, Youth, Inter-Church:
Glyn Thomas glyn.thomas@fbc.org.uk

   
     
petecarlisle   Jon Haslam photo

Elder - particular responsibility for Worship and Young Adults:
Pete Carlisle
pete@fbc.org.uk

  Elder - particular responsibility for Worldwide Mission:
Jon Haslam
jon.haslam@fbc.org.uk
     
Andy Jsquare135   Silhouette135
Deacon for Social Support & Administration, temporary cover for Fabric & Buildings:
Andy Johnson
andy.johnson@fbc.org.uk
  Deacon for Seniors & Local Community Groups:
Barbara
barbara@fbc.org.uk
     
Derek   John Braggsquare135
Deacon for Finance:
Derek Witt
derek@fbc.org.uk
  Deacon for Local Mission, Communication & Men's Groups:
John Bragg
john.bragg@fbc.org.uk
     
Judith May square135   Dunc Matheson square135
Deacon for Children & IT:
Judith May judith.may@fbc.org.uk
  Deacon for Safeguarding:
Dunc Matheson
 duncan.matheson@fbc.org.uk
     
Mac Wood square135    
Deacon for Life Groups:
Mac Wood
mac.wood@fbc.org.uk