Ministry Team

FBC has a leadership team made up of the Minister, Elders and Deacons which we refer to as the Ministry Team. The Ministry Team are responsible for providing direction and leadership to the church, overseeing the various functions of the church and are also the charity trustees.
Glyn square135     Glyn Thomas
Particular responsibility for Sunday Teaching, Youth, Inter-Church
petecarlisle     Pete Carlisle
Particular responsibility for Worship and Young Adults
John Braggsquare135     John Bragg
Deacon for Local Mission, Communication & Men's Groups
Andy Jsquare135     Andy Johnson
Deacon for Social Support & Administration, temporary cover for Fabric & Buildings
Dunc Matheson square135     Dunc Matheson
Deacon for Safeguarding
Judith May square135     Judith May
Deacon for Children
Deacon for Seniors & Local Community Groups
Derek     Derek Witt
Deacon for Finance
Mac Wood square135     Mac Wood
Deacon for Life Groups